Sarah Smith – 11

Sarah Smith - 11
This album sums up the last few years of my life. Searching for happiness, I came across misery; Wanting to succeed, I discovered how to fail; Trying to balance, I ended up falling. Looking for answers, I found them here all along. And, in all of this, I was able to continually grasp on to hope that life was putting me exactly where I needed to be. It is with utmost gratefulness and appreciation for life and how life’s lessons appear, that I am releasing this album – “11”. I have so many people to thank! My love, my family, my friends, my band mates, my mentors, my angels in disguise. I thank you all for supporting me, lifting me up and helping me never lose hope.
  1. First Time
  2. Wake up Alive
  3. Lay it on the Line
  4. Changing my Mind
  5. Sun it Goes
  6. Runaway Stay
  7. The Dark
  8. Angels and Anchors
  9. All or Nothing
  10. Girl
  11. I'm Asking
  12. All Day We Will Sing
  13. Undertow
  14. So Far so Good Bye
  15. Sunrise
  16. Good Heart
  17. Already Here

Subscribe to my newsletter.

Get notified of upcoming tour dates, new music and videos, and more.

Subscription Form