Sarah Smith – Stronger Now

Sarah Smith - Stronger Now
The selection of rollicking rock numbers, acoustic ballads, and bluesy slow-burners on this, Sarah Smith’s Debut SOLO CD, is a perfect showcase for her surprisingly malleable, Pink-meets-Bonnie-Raitt voice. Sarah’s voice is distinctive, sweet, versatile, yet full of raspy character. It can tear the roof off a concert hall as easily as it can soothe and entrance during a tender ballad. Buckle up and enjoy the ride…
  1. The Stars
  2. Shine Bright
  3. Can't Wait
  4. Wake Me Up
  5. More
  6. Into The Light
  7. Lucky One
  8. Down and Dirty
  9. Stronger Now
  10. Reload

Subscribe to my newsletter.

Get notified of upcoming tour dates, new music and videos, and more.

Subscription Form