The Journey

The Journey Album
“The Journey is one of those albums that sneaks up on you, grabs hold and doesn’t let go, it’s beautiful, heartfelt lyrics and melodies will linger deliciously in your head. It’s as much an emotional journey as it is musical — uplifting, inspiring, heart-rending, playful, soulful and joyful, what pop rock is supposed to be. Sarah Smith and producer, co-writer Pat Anthony have created something special. Hopefully, this is a journey that’s just begun.”
  1. I Need To Know
  2. Freeway
  3. Runaway
  4. Insecure
  5. Into The Light (Remix)
  6. It All Comes Back
  7. Gotta Get Up
  8. Your Love
  9. Empty Void
  10. Do You Like It
  11. Shine Bright (Remix)
  12. Believe In Me
  13. I'll Be Waiting
  14. Stand Up

Subscribe to my newsletter.

Get notified of upcoming tour dates, new music and videos, and more.

Subscription Form