The Joys – On the Stage and Off the Floor

They Joys - On the Stage and Off the Floor
A collection of 3 phases of The Joys: A live recording of a Joys’ show, a live recording in-studio, and live recording of the two early demos from ‘Unfold’. We hope you will enjoy this CD in all it’s glory: magical, perfectly imperfect and real!
  1. Why?
  2. Me and Bobby McGee
  3. You're Beautiful
  4. Fly
  5. Alright Now
  6. Keep on Tryin' to Try
  7. Soul on Your Sleeve
  8. Unfold
  9. See the Light
  10. I'll Be Here (Alternate Version)
  11. Don't Look Back (Alternate Version)

Subscribe to my newsletter.

Get notified of upcoming tour dates, new music and videos, and more.

Subscription Form